New members of the Estonia forum, introduce yourselves here - 2024

Hi all,

Newbie on the Estonia forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Estonia if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

@Julien My name is Ikechukwu Constance.

I am a Nigeria and I live in Nigeria.

I have 2 years diploma in catering and hotel management with 8 years experience in kitchen helper and cook.

I went a job in Estonia.

Thanks

@ikechukwuchikodi4

hello and welcome on board !

Feel free to create your CV in the Job offers in Estonia section of the website for better exposure.

All the best

Bhavna

I am Ambe Collins Ngwa from Cameroon

I am a certified teacher

I am Mathew Bijichala Njibichei from Ghana and a professional and certified teacher since 2008. I need guidance and assistance to relocate to Estonia. Those of you there, anyone to guide me?

Good evening.

@ntefune16

Hello, the Living in Estonia guide for expats is here to assist you. Please read the different articles, in particular those on work and visas.

https://www.expat.com/en/guide/europe/estonia/

All the best

Bhavna

hi ,am emmanuel abana from ghana

am a photographer and i also 5yrs  work experiance in a resturants as receptionist.

would love to work in Estonia in agriculture sector or in a  resturants

@eaphotography500

Hello and welcome on board !

Please refer to the Jobs in Estonia section by creating your CV.

All the best

Bhavna

@eaphotography500

Hi ,

Agriculture doesn t seem to me a good option :

It is not an agriculture country ,  small properties handled usually by families.

Hard to adapt in rural areas as a foreigner

@Julien

Hi,