Work in egypt

Hello everybody im amal from morocco  i wanna come and live in egypt so im looking for ajob there!!im actually a nurse i also speak english and frensh i worked also in marketing,sales,frensh call centers so i had some experience on it but i need some help i wanna really come and live in egypt but i don t know how to start so plzz if u have some informations give it to me plzz thx

Hi Amal

Glad to help if you have any specific questions :)

think u so much so do u know any frensh call centers or societies i can work on it??

There are a number of call centers in Egypt that need french language speakers :)

but i don t know if they accept morocans!!

Honest to God neither do I

But you can try I don't think you have anything to lose :)

Chahd01 wrote:

...so im looking for ajob there!!...but i don t know how to start so plzz if u have some informations give it to me plzz thx

Hello Chahd01,
You might want to post an ad in Egypt Classifieds -> Jobs subsection or check if there aren't any positions available in Job offers Egypt.
Hope this helps
Arlette

Try to use this URL for job searching
amcham.org.eg/online_services/recruitment/candidate/search_vac.asp
good luck and welcome to Egypt

Hello Amal...

Check this site, usually it posts jobs for french speaking customer service.

Also if you wanna work as a nurse, this is the website of the best hospital in Cairo. www.daralfouad.org/
there is a section for applying for a job. but i have not checked it.

Good Luck and you can ask any other questions if you want :)

Welcome,
What kind of job you are looking for?
Good luck.
IMIG

you can find alot of call centers here in egypt .. they accept arabs and africains as well , like xceed , i know also sykes , for me im working for stream global services

Hi! Does anyone know what the starting salary for a call center worker is in Egypt?