What can I do working from my computer

Hi, I would love to move to Mexico; but what would I do for a living. I would like to work from my computer. Any ideas??

I too am moving to MEXICO on JAN 12. Hoping to be able to work from my computer too. What service do you feel you could provide? And where have you chosen to live?

Sharon
Skype  wright416

Hi, would like to live in Merida Yucatan. That's were I'm stuck I don't know what kind of service to provide. Any ideas??

Some people write e-books and travel articles for tourists and potential expats, but I don't know how successful they are financially with that.

The first question to answer is what are your skills??? 

When it comes to working independently, if it was easy, everybody would do it.  And if everybody could it, there would be no money in it.

Be successful on your computer first.  Then move anywhere you like.

HI,
my name is Debora and I am based in Germany. In my sparetime I developing a international business. Right now Mexico is launched and may could be a great opportunity for you. If you are open minded to check out whats all about let me know.
Best Regards

We are looking for 2/3 professional people which made me think of you.

Are you open to look at Business opportunities?

Sounds like the multi-level marketers have found you!!!

Hi, I have tried working from my computer several months ago it is hard to find anything. I finally went to an english school and offered my services as an english teacher. See it as a hobby because you hardly get paid for it. Good luck!
;)