Meet foreigners like me (I'm living in Futian district)

Hello everybody, I'm a french girl just arrived in Shenzhen city. I just want to meet foreigners like me (I'm living in Futian district). If anybody is living around, please feel free to contact me. ;)

welcome to SZ. you will love it !
I am living around Qiaoxiang

Hello Juliette,

Welcome to Shenzhen!
I also just arrived in September.
Futian is not far from Nanshan. If you are looking to meet other expats I recommend hoping the metro to Shekou/SeaWorld.

If you have WeChat let me know and I will send you my contact information.

Take care,
Catherine

hello Catherine, thank's for your replie;)
I'll send you my wechat if you want ^^

Hello Juliette, welcome to China its a great place.
I live in Nanshan ,if you want to make new friends and explore city more feel free to contact me.
We can do some activities to explore city around.:)

Hi,

I saw your advert. I am also new in China and wants to be your friend.
Please let me know if we can go out together somewhere in China?

I am from India.

Hey J

I'm gonna be arriving in a week or so too. Looking to meet some cool people on arrival. 

You play music?

Add my Wechat if you want!

ID - xxx

Moderated by Bhavna 7 years ago
Reason : Please avoid posting your contact details on the forum.
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct
Moderated by kenjee 7 years ago
Reason : Promotion of own services on forum not allowed. You can register your services freely in the business directory.

I'm taiwanese and I'll work in Shenzhen next month, also looking for some people who can meet up or so some activities together😄

I'm in Yangzhou ,Jiangsu
I like sports , trip ,welcome you to Yangzhou

Hi I'm a foreigner as well and new to Shenzhen. Let me know if you'll like to hang out or chat and I'll send you my wechat.

:)

Hi I'll be moving to Shenzhen this week , it would be cool to hang out.