SCE registration rejected .

I am a 2019 mechanical engg graduate.
I have come to saudi arabia through mechanical engineering visa on feb 12. I have applied to SCE for registration but got rejected reason stating "We apologize for not accepting the application because the date of graduation was not more than five years ago". Now i cant apply for iqama. I am in so much stress.
Is there any solution for this. Please help me.
@hhaf2670
You should  have an experience of 5 years after your graduation or else you are in trouble, how come that company hired you that you have less 5 years of experience as per saudi engineering council and employment in Saudi Arabia . 

The solution is you have to change your profession into skilled or what is the availability of you company visa..
You are rejected with one (1) of the criteria for Mechanical Engineer category membership registration with the Saudi Council of Engineers (SCE). Unfortunately, membership registration for Mechanical Engineer with less than five (5) years of total work experience shall not be accepted by the council.
@hhaf2670
You should  have an experience of 5 years after your graduation or else you are in trouble, how come that company hired you that you have less 5 years of experience as per saudi engineering council and employment in Saudi Arabia . 

The solution is you have to change your profession into skilled or what is the availability of you company visa..
- @Marvin Candelaria
He can not change it now. It is impossible to downgrade the profession now because he has submitted the documents to SCE.
@Arsal7
The final is you have to go to exit.
@Arsal7
The final is you have to go to exit.
- @Marvin Candelaria
Yes, it is bad but it is the truth.