msg apper while my company renewing my iqama

My profession is same in iqama visa and SCE

but sill my this msg coming

Dear Friend
msg apper while my company renewing my iqama
My profession is same in iqama visa and SCE
but sill my this msg coming
-@syeda2013

I also recieve same msg from jawazat in July.

My iqama also pending to renew kindly tell me this problem, how solve it, I don't have any idea about this, if you know any information kindly reply me 

@javeedbaig

Dear

Today I visited my company as per the issue is the name of the company changed so they advise me u need to update the digital iqama in SCE electronic services  it will 10 min to do then pay the 100 SR bill then inform the company they will renew the iqama,

If u don't have digital iqama them request to company to provide soft copy of latest iqama

Thank

Ok that's great

Dear Was the issue resolved by updating Jawazat in SEC website

I have upgraded my membership from technician to Engineer in SCE.But while  renewing Iqama by company it can not e renewed as message appear occupation does not match as Occupation provided by SCE. Company advised me to update jawazzat , generating invoice and pay 100 SAR fees. which is done

Can Someone tell if it will resolve the problem  and Company able to renew my Iqama

Thanks

@syeda2013

I received the same message so here is what i did.

1.Login to Saudi Council Engineers Website.

2.Under Electronic Services go to Update Jawazat

3.Click on the Add new Request button (If the option doesn't appear call or visit SCE branch and make a request)

4.Pay 100 SAR via SADAD Payment and it will be updated within 1 hour

@javeedbaig

In SCE profile, update Jawazat. Pay SAR 100

Iqama will get renewed

@javeedbaig

In your Saudi council profile, update Jawazat and pay SAR 100..

Get your iqama renewed

1f600.svg thanks to all.       

Successfully Renewed Iqama After Jawazat Update - Important Information for Expats!

Hey everyone,