Educational Verification for EP

Hi,

I am currently studying in NUS and got a job offer in Singapore. The company applied for EP but got the response that educational verification needs to be done.

my undergraduate is in electronics from RGPV, India. I signed up for Avvanz to do the verification.

Does anyone have any experience with Avvanz?

The company wants to fast track the application and I am not sure how long the verification will take.

Any way to speed up the process so that the company can apply again?

Should I fly back to India and go to the uni and ask the registrar office to handle it on priority?

any suggestions are welcome. Thank you.

Any update on this  >>

@Aserjam Hi, I am in same position now. Have you the got the verification done from them? How long did they took

@ArunMJ hi. Better try RMI website for educational documents verification.

Got my IPA today.

I booked both Avvanz and Cisive.

Cisive was pretty quick and got back with results in 7 days.

Avvanz was slower compared to Cisive and took close to 10 days to come back with the results.

I think it depends on the university a lot but I would recommend Cisive. I also called my university registrar office and asked them to be a bit proactive in reacting to queries from Cisive or Avvanz.

I did not go back to India to check with the university and the university did not give any updates on the whole process. So, I only followed up with Cisive and Avvanz and both where pretty good with giving updates, Cisive has a better UI than Avvanz as well and the customer service was pretty decent in both cases.

Better to give the phone number of registrar's office (Registrar - Examination Department in my case) in the application.

@ArunMJ

I booked both Avvanz and Cisive.

Cisive was pretty quick and got back with results in 7 days.

Avvanz was slower compared to Cisive and took close to 10 days to come back with the results.