New to doha,

hi, i am lucy I am 30 from manchester, england.  I am new to doha recently relocating from the uk and would be great to meet some new friends to share experiences with.

I have taken a teaching post, and have previously worked and lived in long island ny usa, moscow russia, berlin germany and dubai, I love travelling, socializing and dining, theatre, music and the arts and generally new experiences.

my email is lucielube@hotmail.co.uk

look forward to making new friends

Hi Lucy,

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

Thank you for this introduction.

I wish you get lots of new contact here.

All the best,
Christine

Hi Lucy,

I am new here too. I hope we can find new friends here. :)

hi lucie i'm mostafa i'm also new in doha...
i find it really nice in here but nothing worth living without freinds :) hope to hear from you..i added u on hotmail already..
have a great time :)

Hiii :)
I come from Italy and I am new too in Doha, I will stay here for 6 months to work in a company.
Good afternoon to everyone :*

welcome to DOHA all newcomers! Enjoy just have a great time here

Welcome to Doha! I wishing you nice summer! ;)

You came in the most difficult time of year weather-wise! Good luck and hope you enjoy it!

Welcome all To Doha
There are many attractions in Doha and other Cities such as Al shamal, Al-khor, Dukhan, Um Saeed, etc
Museum of Islamic Art is great place to visit as much as Katara and The Pearl of Qatar too.Souq Waqif is most famous for all Tourists and visitors:)
So any Help I would be very glad to assist and help
Wishing you all a pleasent stay in Qatar:)

hi

Hello winner0 -> Could you please introduce yourself? :)

Thank you,
Aurélie

hi.....Good afternoon and welcome to the new world, would you like to have an acquaintence with me please write to my email, rahu_ar@yahoo.com

I like to build up new frienships from all over the world.

RAHU

Welcome Lucie i just write a message to you Have a great day!