Hi Everyone

I'm half pinoy and canadian, looking to make new friends
i here there is good people here on this forum

hope to meet new people soon

take care

do:)

Hi phildo,

Welcome to Expat.com :)

Maybe you could give us a longer introduction about yourself.
In which city are you in China? What bring you here? :)

Well, I am sure you will get a lot of contacts.

Thank you

Christine
Expat.com Team

Yes,give us a longer introduction.And you should upload your picture.If you are a beautiful lady or just a lady there will be so many warm-hearted guys who will be so willing to help you.

Berry

Berry,

He is male ;)

Maybe a lot of nice girls will be interested in him :p

lol

Kris

K..

I have to say so bad for him.You can't attract girl just with pieces of words like these right?;)

Berry

Hi work brings me into here, so really work work work, but I do like the Chinese culture and like to learn is as best as I can. Currently I'm studying Chinese I hope to be able to speak it reasonably  within 2 years.

Would love to make new friends in the process

:)

berrylew wrote:

K..

I have to say so bad for him.You can't attract girl just with pieces of words like these right?;)

Berry

Depends on the girl...

Kris

Kris N wrote:
berrylew wrote:

K..

Berry

Depends on the girl...

Kris

K...

Right.I am the girl here...:P

Berry

phildo wrote:

Hi work brings me into here, so really work work work, but I do like the Chinese culture and like to learn is as best as I can. Currently I'm studying Chinese I hope to be able to speak it reasonably  within 2 years.

Hi Phil,

Where are you from?
What kind of work do you?
Do you have any hobbies or interests when you are not working?
How long have you been in Shenzhen?
What district are you living in ie: Luohu, Nanshan, Futian, etc.