To Seek Feeback on the Offer Received From Bank

Hi
I am Azman and I am from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. I got the offer from the Bank in Riyard as the Head of Market Risk Department with the following packages:
Basic Salary: SRD25,6000 per month; Accommodation: SRD: 6400 per month; Transport/Allowances: SRD1200 and Fixed Bonus: SRD4266 per month (for 2 month basic salary) (will be paid monthly on pro-rata basis)
Total Salary Packages including fixed bonus): SRD37,537 (USD10,000)

I am in the midst of negotiating for the higher total salary package due to I think the total package (including fixed bonus of 2 months) amounting to USD10,000 is bit at the low side.   Is it the normal practice in Saudi that the total salary package will be including the fixed bonus?

I have 13 years experience in banking industry in Malaysia. I am currently heading the market risk department for one of local bank in Malaysia. Based on my current position and experience,  what is the reasonable total package per month?

How about the cost of living in Riyard? How much the cost of accommodation for the 2 bedrooms in city centre? Is this type flat easily available?

Your feedback is highly appreciated.
Thanks and Regards :)
Azman

Welcome to the forum azmanbck :)

Your discussion has been redirected to the Riyadh forum for effective networking. I am sure you will get lot of responses soon ;)

Regards

azmanbck wrote:

Hi
I am Azman and I am from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. I got the offer from the Bank in Riyard as the Head of Market Risk Department with the following packages:
Basic Salary: SRD25,6000 per month; Accommodation: SRD: 6400 per month; Transport/Allowances: SRD1200 and Fixed Bonus: SRD4266 per month (for 2 month basic salary) (will be paid monthly on pro-rata basis)
Total Salary Packages including fixed bonus): SRD37,537 (USD10,000)