New members of the Kuwait forum, introduce yourselves here - 2021

Hi all,

Newbie on the Kuwait forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Kuwait if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hi, I am a post graduate doctor (pathologist) from India. I will be soon migrating to Kuwait. I would like any help about how to go about the procedures for writing the MOH for pathologists in Kuwait and how to apply for jobs.

Hello,

I just moved to Kuwait:) I am looking for here some recommendations regarding spending free time here, sport, events. Hope to meet you soon!

Hi

I am Sunny  George, an Indian citizen. Having contacts with so many projects to INVEST IN / BUSINESS.  A FINANCIAL EXPERT,  Good Portfolio Manager, Financial Analyst. Good in Business Development etc...

NOW A FREELANCER. LOOKING FOR SUITABLE BUSINESS PLATFORM,  ACTIVITIES,  BUSINESS SUPPORT. FULLY ABLE TO GENERATE DECENT FUNDS.

GOOD CONTACT WITH KOC. AVAILABLE KOC PROJECTS AND FUEL FOR 65 FILS WHILE MARKET PRICE IS 100 TO 120 PHILS.

Moderated by Christine 3 years ago
Reason : please do not post your contact details on the forum. Thank you
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hello there,

Yes if you are looking for a good time then you can try to visit commercial spots like Salmiya and etc ... with the pandemic choices are fewer now but what about sports on the seaside and so on...

I am almost 9 years here and I can assist you in case you need any help.

Hey everyone,

I'm a teacher from the UK and looking to move over in the next academic year! I will be based in salmiya, hoping to find things to do outside work that are completely different to the UK! I'm looking forward to experiencing a new way of life.

☺️