Immigrating to Poland from South Africa

Hi All
My husband and I would like to immigrate to Poland from South Africa. Has anyone got any advice on which webpages we can look into to apply for positions that offer relocation packages please. Im an accountant and my husband is a teacher. I would really appreciate advice please.  Thank you and have a great day.

A former South-African permanent resident married to a Pole, I really had a hard time finding my place here as I don't speak the language properly. It is even harder than Russian. A Polish company won't employ a foreigner, unless he has a speciality in demand here, which is rare as the standard of education here is really very very high.
Accounting and teaching English are OK. Positions can be found on the ADECCO, MICHAEL PAGE, MANPOWER etc...sites. Many job descriptions are in English. The national PRACUJ is excellent. Try also PRACA, but it is mostly in Polish and of course LINKEDIN.  Unemployment is very low, so you have a good chance. A degree is a must, however good you are.
No employer will ever help foreigners with settling here.
Contact me privately.

Hello Richard,