E visa requirements

Hi Guys
Newbie here , filling out my E visa it is asking for an arrival date , I am uncertain of exact arrival date but only staying for 14 days so I am assuming if I arrive a few days after the date I have on the form it will be ok as I will be gone well before the 30 days.?
Also it asks which which destination entry and exit point I will use , I am going to and from HCMC so assume that is the answer?
Also the intended temporary residential address I will be staying at? Don't have one yet.?
I could assume the answers but thought I would check as I don't want a reject as I am on a tight timeline.
Cheers
Graeme
Hi Guys
Newbie here , filling out my E visa it is asking for an arrival date , I am uncertain of exact arrival date but only staying for 14 days so I am assuming if I arrive a few days after the date I have on the form it will be ok as I will be gone well before the 30 days.?
Hi there Graeme. Your assumption is correct. The e-Visa to VN is valid for entry to VN for 30 days past the stated entry date. If you arrive 2 weeks after the stated entry date, you would have only 16 days remaining.

Also it asks which which destination entry and exit point I will use , I am going to and from HCMC so assume that is the answer?
Correct, HCMC.

Also the intended temporary residential address I will be staying at? Don't have one yet.?
If you are unsure of where you will be staying, browse a booking site and choose a hotel which you might be interested in staying at. There is no penalty for changing your mind, post-arrival, and it is the responsibility of the home/hotel where you will be staying to register you with the local authorities.

I could assume the answers but thought I would check as I don't want a reject as I am on a tight timeline.
Cheers
Graeme
- @airfresh
Thanks mate, appreciate you taking the time!
ALL FIXED
ALL FIXED
- @airfresh

Good stuff.
Hi Guys