Wanting to teach English at Universities in Danang

Hi all, I am new here and would really appreciate some help. I am a Singaporean (currently visiting Danang) wanting to live and work in Danang, Vietnam. I was the Kindergarten teacher (taught English and other subjects as well)  at two international schools  in Myanmar for five years. I hold a graduate diploma in Human Resource Management from Murdoch University, Western Australia. (2020). And my Bachelor of Arts ( majored in English Literature and minored in Psychology) was from the University of Manitoba, Canada. I have a TESOL certificate from the RELC in Singapore and have taught English to adults in Singapore. I speak Mandarin as my second language.

What are my chances in landing a job teaching English at universities in Danang and how do I go about this?

Many thanks1f60a.svg

Hi all, I am new here and would really appreciate some help. I am a Singaporean (currently visiting Danang) wanting to live and work in Danang, Vietnam. I was the Kindergarten teacher (taught English and other subjects as well) at two international schools in Myanmar for five years. I hold a graduate diploma in Human Resource Management from Murdoch University, Western Australia. (2020). And my Bachelor of Arts ( majored in English Literature and minored in Psychology) was from the University of Manitoba, Canada. I have a TESOL certificate from the RELC in Singapore and have taught English to adults in Singapore. I speak Mandarin as my second language.
What are my chances in landing a job teaching English at universities in Danang and how do I go about this?

Many thanks1f60a.svg
-@Margie Hanam

Hi Margie Hanam, and welcome to expat.com!