New members of the Mongolia forum, introduce yourselves here - 2023

Hi all,

Newbie on the Mongolia forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Mongolia if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hie all

I am mawire looking for opportunities in mongolia

Hi,

My name is Paul. I am a highly results-focused professional with years of work experience in business development, information systems management and technical sales & support. I have visited Mongolia on two occasions and presently trying to move in.

I have a proven record of successfully delivering diverse products /solutions /projects, including hardware infrastructure, Business Intelligence and Business Continuity Solutions, and Antivirus and Security Related Products. I am experienced in the Sales & Deployment of Cloud services.

I have broad exposure to systems at all levels, from technical/hands-on to strategic planning and consultancy areas. I have management and specialized experience in various roles at progressively senior levels within business and customer-facing environments.

I am a Creative thinker, an Effective team player with an extraordinary passion for bringing new products to market, and an adept ability to pick up new concepts quickly. 

I am an avid gamer across platforms, social media, and technology enthusiast.

That's my Story.

@zonalpaul let's connect***

Moderated by Bhavna last year
Reason : For security reasons, please share contact details through the private messaging system. Thank you
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

That's fine. Add me on WhatsApp***

Moderated by Cheryl last year
Reason : Contact details
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hello zonalpaul,