Menu
Expat.com

Where's Blackberry now at Vietnam?

Last activity 14 August 2014 by Jaitch

qty2phoebe

Hi, as far as I knew that Blackberry have move out from Vincom, Ho Chi Minh City. I want to fix my phone blackberry, does anyone know where the shop of Blackberry? Cause I try to reach their phone number, but no service. Thanks!

Jaitch

Blackberry is now called RIM!

Call Long @ 0919994339
ÐC1: 443/3A LÊ VAN SI , P12, Quan 3
www.thaycamung(dot)com

He is a good technician (I am a technician and know good work) and he fixes orphaned and NEXUS products.

Blackberry is still on sale here, it has repositioned itself as a high-security (NSA/GCHQ proof) vendor - ideal for many countries including VN!

Viettel is an authorised repair centre.

Read [http://www.blackberryforums(DOT)com/blackberry-network/137823-blackberry-vietnam.html]

and

[http://crackberry(DOT)com/tag/vietnam]

Many customers seem to have faith, even the US government ordered 75,000 for one agency (Obama even uses one still)

Articles to help you in your expat project in Vietnam

• Making phone calls in Vietnam
    Making phone calls in Vietnam

The telecommunications sector in Vietnam has flourished throughout the past two decades. Like many foreigners, ...

• Internet in Vietnam
    Internet in Vietnam

Vietnam is currently ranked 39th internationally for internet connection and has an average download speed of ...

• Phone Use In Vietnam
    Phone Use In Vietnam

If you are coming from overseas for a short stay expect most types of cellphone to work okay here. The major ...

• Techie in Vietnam: Will My Smartphone Stay Smart?
    Techie in Vietnam: Will My Smartphone Stay Smart?

As a techie growing up in the Silicon Valley, I’ve grown accustomed to certain conveniences.  One ...

• Dating In Vietnam
    Dating In Vietnam

If you're considering moving to Hanoi, or Ho Chi Minh City, the dating scene may be of interest to you. ...

• Moving to Vietnam with your pet
    Moving to Vietnam with your pet