Menu
Expat.com

Life in Bangkok

Last activity 20 June 2015 by AGLV0121

fnbhns1

Hello everyone,

My name is Noor Bhuyian from Bangladesh. I am looking for a drastic change in my life at the moment and am planning to move to Bangkok, Thailand in August.  I studied abroad and were working in abroad too. I visited around 10 countries including Japan, Russia, Singapore and some other. In profession i am a Web Application Developer (IT), beside this i teach English part time.

I would be glad to know your advice and suggestion, could i get some opportunities there to work and maintain a very simple life with peace. your advices is highly appreciated. Looking forward.

stumpy
fnbhns1 wrote:

Hello everyone,

My name is Noor Bhuyian from Bangladesh. I am looking for a drastic change in my life at the moment and am planning to move to Bangkok, Thailand in August.  I studied abroad and were working in abroad too. I visited around 10 countries including Japan, Russia, Singapore and some other. In profession i am a Web Application Developer (IT), beside this i teach English part time.

I would be glad to know your advice and suggestion, could i get some opportunities there to work and maintain a very simple life with peace. your advices is highly appreciated. Looking forward.

Whilst waiting for others to reply please take the time to read through the many informative posts in the forum categories list, upper right hand side of this page.

Christine

Hi fnbhns1,

Welcome to Expat.com! smile.png

I would invite you to have a look at this guide > Working in Thailand , there are articles with useful information and links on how to find a job in Thailand.

Wish you good luck,
Christine

Rejoice
fnbhns1 wrote:

Hello everyone,

I would be glad to know your advice and
suggestion, could i get some
opportunities there to work and maintain
a very simple life with peace. your
advices is highly appreciated. Looking
forward.