Education in DENMARK!

Hey guys my name is Ahmet Emre Bağrıyanık and I'm a high school student from Turkey(11th grade).

Last 2-3 years have been tough for me and i cant focus to school anymore.
My CPU was 3.8 and now 3.2 . And i wanted to change my life completely. I've been in love with scandinavian countries since i saw the photos from my fathers scandinavia trip. And tbh i liked the Denmark most. So i found a school called Østerbro International School in Copenhagen which also has an IB diploma programme and i liked the school aswell. Lessons are %100 english and there is no need me to learn perfect danish.

Now this is the list of things i want to learn:
1. Is there an exam for universities or you get accepted by your high school grades?
2. Is it expensive to live there?
3. What is the legal drinking age?
4. Are danish people racist towards turkish people?
5. Personally i dont believe a religion but are danish people religious?
6. Do most of the danish people know English?

All Danish speak English. Racism, yes and no, because Denmark government no wants more foreigners in  its country. But in these international schools, there is a lot of foreigners and there are a lot Turkish in DK. If you are not religious, there is not a lot of problem. Yes, the life is expensive, as all scandinavian countries. You can have a sharing for 400€ per month, but you must add all others daily depenses and taxes (as TV computer tax, about 300€ per year). Count about 1000€ per month (you have the exact amount on websites "studying in DK).

For the school, I don't know. You must above all prove your level in English with a TOEFL or IETLS test. Watch in the school website to know.

That's all I can say you.

Hope to got help you.

yea i passed the toefl exam with 620 points 3.5 years ago but they said toefl valid for 2 years. so i have to pass the exam again but i dont think it is a big problem.

btw thanks for your answer :)