Menu
Expat.com

Malaysia is not easy place to find a job....

Last activity 06 March 2018 by Dan1611

manjur

I have been trying to get a suitable job or any business.....sincerely me and my partner tried to establish a showroom and warehouse for selling out garments products.....my partner left his wonderful job with high salary back here.....stayed in Malaysia, opened office, warehouse.....but for 3 months only. He came back full empty....my money alao went in vain. I am an ex army officer, higly experts in professional jobs of all kinds. Around 3 million Bangladeshi natives are working in Malaysia, but not with any high ranking jobs.....!!! This surprises me.....!! I had a heart ful of hope to stay there, but its not an easy task for good people.

A.Shaarawy

This is a well know issue man. Malaysia isn't for work opportunities by any way.
To live a good life in Malaysia you must have an income from outside Malaysia. If so, Malaysia will be the best place to live in.

waliul islam