Menu
Expat.com

Looking for a bed

Last activity 10 July 2018 by Ramiar Jamal

Ramiar Jamal

Hello Expats,

I am an international student,looking for a bed for a week from 16 of July. if any one has one, please let me know! I pay the rent too.

Looking forward to hearings from you,

Best regards,

Ramiar Jamal

Anas

Hi Ramiar Jamal, smile.png

I suggest you post an advert on the Milan classifieds section of the site where more members can view it.

Good luck.

Anas,
Expat.com Team

GuestPoster8710

Deat Ramiar, i suggest you try airbnb services.

Ramiar Jamal

I will, thank.you Queenjay

Articles to help you in your expat project in Milan

• Buying property in Milan
    Buying property in Milan

The decision to buy a flat or a house in Milan, a city with the highest prices in Italy, is a challenging one, ...

• Accommodation in Milan
    Accommodation in Milan

Milan is one of the world's fashion capitals and, as Italy's most important industrial and financial ...

• The Milan neighbourhood guide
    The Milan neighbourhood guide

Greater Milan, as the Milanese call it, is, without doubt, the most important center in Italy today. It is the ...

• Buying a property in Italy
    Buying a property in Italy

If you want to sell your home as part of your move to Italy, why not buy again once you are here? Or why not ...

• Accommodation in Italy
    Accommodation in Italy

If you decide to move to Italy, the question of accommodation will naturally arise. Most foreigners who relocate ...

• Student life in Milan
    Student life in Milan

Milan is not only the Italian capital of fashion, finance and technology, but it is also the city of expatriates, ...

• Finding work in Milan
    Finding work in Milan

Milan has always been the economic capital of Italy. Renowned for its fashion, design and service industries, ...

• Leisure activities in Milan
    Leisure activities in Milan