Menu
Expat.com

Looking for foreigner friends

Last activity 02 July 2022 by bazbond

agaku

I am   Polish Girl living in  Warsaw . I've spent few years  outside  of PL -  returning to Warsaw few years ago  , I studied before in England and I was Aiesec member for while, then i have been in Tunisia for my internship.
With pleasure I would hang out with some people  who would like to speak English smile.png  let me know  if u r interested ?

SaddamBangladeshi

Let me arriving at Warsaw first

Proprty Guy

Hi I am looking to relocate to Warzaw and would love to meet new people to hang out. As my Polish is non-existent,  am looking for people who speak englsh.

andyqw

i am interested to go hangout.

Proprty Guy

Andyqw. Letś meet at Coctail Bar Max & Dom Whisky at Novy Swiat Tuesday 13th of August at 20.00? I will sit at the tables right outside the bar. Agaku, please join if you are free, and anybody else for that matter. The more the merrier.

I have brown hair, 187 cm tall, and will wear a light blue shirt and jeans.

😀

chlorine

I wish I could help you with communication, though I can recommend this site: studenterra.com, I often asked them for help when I was a student.

AJ93

Hello Everyone,

I have recently moved to warsaw and would like to hangout and make new friends.
I can help learning English.

Thanks & Regards,
Ajay Das

AJ93

I am interested in learning Polish. I can help with English smile.png

Cheryl

Hello AJ93,

Welcome to Expat.com  cheers.png

Since you want to learn Polish and in exchange you offer to help with English, I suggest you to post an advert in the Warsaw classifieds section. There is a specific category for Language exchange.  wink.png

Cheers,

Cheryl
Expat.com team.

AJ93

Thanks Cheryl smile.png

CarolineKrakow

Lots of Poles especially youngsters speak English very well however it is always hard to make friends in a foreign country so the best is to join a social club or sports club etc where you can meet people.