I want to learn Islamic Study in Pakistan

Assalamu'allaekum everyone,

here is Nansia Regina, i'm living in indonesia and i'm a Diploma Student in one of Hotel Management Institute here.

my question about is it difficult for a foreigner to study in Pakistan? i want to continue my study about Islamic Study in one of government university in Islamabad city. Is Anyone here can have a free-time to share, chitchat, discuss or even give me an information about study in "International Islamic University Islamabad" (IIU-Islamabad), please?

Wallahi, i'm really planning to move and study in Islamabad, Pakistan in mid-season 2023.

if anyone has something to discuss with me according to an Education or Student's life in PAKISTAN please don't feel hesitate to talk or chatting with me..

i'm so gladly to get any response directly or indirectly from you guys..

SHUKRIYAA 2764.svg2764.svg2764.svg

Yes i can help you to give information about this university.

Please contact on my WhatsApp number 0**

Moderated by Bhavna last year
Reason : Contact details
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hello a2z tech,

Welcome on board !

Please note that infos should be posted on the forum itself for the benefit of all members.

Can you please tell us how you can help ?

Regards

Bhavna