Menu
Expat.com

Other new comer :-)

Last activity 03 August 2012 by bkknom12

Pet6462

Hi everyone!
Here i am, a newcomer in Expat.com and in Bangkok aswell!My name is Petra! Im Indonesian. I used to live in Italy and Shanghai before i moved to Bangkok following my husband. I live in Bangkok about 2 months already, and i just love it.  I speak Indonesian and Javanese (dialect), English, Italian, lil bit chinese, and now im studying thai.
I hope i can find friends here :-), and might be i could get a job too :-DDDD

Cheers
Petra

Aurélie

Hello Petra.

Welcome to Expat.com! smile.png

Aurélie

Pet6462

Thanks Aurélie :-)), so glad to know you!

Rejoice

Apa Khabar Ibu Petra,

Perhaps can brush up my language with you.  Enjoy your stay in Thailand and give a shout if you need assistance.  There is Bali Restaurant if you miss your country food but cannot compare the original ya.

Pet6462

Halo Rejoice :-)! Thanks for your greeting! Actually i went to MBK International food hall, at fifth floor, and i could say that the Indo's food are quite similliar with the original :-))! I'll buzz you when i need assitance. Salam kenal yaaaa :-)! cheers

handini

Hai Petra,
Im Indonesian too! dan baru 3 bulan disini. Hope I could meet new friends too here. Maybe we could meet up sometimes ya.. smile.png

Briangringo

Welcome,  if you want to meet up for a coffee, it wil be nice.
I m from france and I living here since 7 months.
So feel free to contact me.
Bye

apatkar

Hi Petra

Welcome to Bangkok & Expat.com.

Cheers
Arvind

apatkar

Hey Petra,

welcome to Bangkok. Me and my gf can show you around. Just contact me if you like.

Julius

Pet6462

Hi guys! Thanks for your greeting and so sorry for late reply. I was in Indonesia fr 2 weeks and i didn't open my email at all :-D! So, let's keep in touch n have a nice life in Bangkok :-))

cheers

jarmo reima