Amit Jain From Surat India Coming To Ghana

Hi All,

My name is Amit Jain.My home town is Surat ( which is also known as Textile City & Diamond City ), Gujarat , India.There I manage my business of ladies dress materials and also a machine embroidery unit/factory.Academically I am a post graduate in Accountancy field.

I have plans to come to Ghana for holidays as well as to understand the Textile & Cocoa Trade by August end. Firstly I need to understand these trades in detail so that I don't get cheated and there after If I get confidence than I will initiate .

As I will stay a little longer I am looking for accommodation such as a 1 Room Kitchen Flat or just 1 Room , cause staying in a hotel for long will not be a very viable option. I will also need  a conveyance ( new or second hand  motorcycle/small car ).

Any other kind of info will also be of immense help.

Thanks

Hi Amit, hope that you'll soon be given some tips.

Wish you Good Luck,
Harmonie.;)

I have been to the Koh-i-Noor in Osu and that was vegetarian. With regard to accommodation you need to look for a short term let as leases are usually for a year or two. Have a look on ghanaweb.com or businessghana.com as they both have sections for real estate and cars/motorbikes. Good luck with your search

Thanks to both of you.

I am getting following message by the system whenever I try to send a private message to anyone and I am not getting what to do .

"Your message hasn't been sent. In order to prevent issues, the private message system is not fully activated for new users. Have you presented yourself on the forum ? Please exchange a few messages with us on the forum, and we will fully activate the private message system. Thank you !

Any suggestions will be appreciated.

Thanks

Hello smartamitjain.

This thread will explain you how to unlock your private mesage system : Anti spam system & new rules ;)

Thank you,
Aurélie

Thanks for your reply.

Today I received this message :-