Menu
Expat.com

Any one Wants to move to Malaysia

Last activity 28 February 2013 by Bruckner

Easy Load

Hi All,
If any one planning to move to Malaysia I can give you all information free of cost. Let me know if any one is interested.

khuramluck

Yes,One of my Friend is planning to move to Malaysia.How He start there business .
Please tell briefly about your experience.

Easy Load

Hi Khuram ! I hope you fine. First thing want to know what kind of business he is planning there. there are lot of opportunities. you or your friend can chat me on my gmail ID easyload6@gmail.com if you need quick reply. otherwise this platform is very good.

maaz.att

Sure, guide me please

Easy Load

Yes dear what kind of guidance you need. do you planing to setup your business there. Have you visited already Malaysia? Brief yourself and write your questions what you want to ask.

zeeshan arif

Brother I am a business graduate and doing job in construction giant of KSA as a Senior Cost Controller. I have full time experience of 8 years. please let me know how i can move permanently to malaysia. Do in need some investment to be made over there or can come on company visa offering any job.

Regards,

Zeeshan Arif

Easy Load

Aslam O Alikom,
My name is Mohammad Iqbal I am an Architect working as free lance. Just here I saw many our Pakistanis are contacting to agents and in Malaysia some many fake agents. So just I am helping to provide information.
Regarding visa in Malaysia job is little difficult but not impossible. if you get any job with any company then they will arrange your visa. but If you are thinking to arrange visa yourself hen you should have to invest there. Let me know first that are you interesting to search job or ?

salatin

dear. any job is there for me.. iam MBA with 4+year exp.. in HR recruitment . from india.. for more information contact me.

nimbuz:- salatin.rizvi
gmail.:- salatin.mumbai

Easy Load

Hi Zeeshan,