Jobs in Curitiba

Hi all

I am moving to Curitiba at the end of March.

I am looking for work in the city if anyone here knows anything give me a shout on whatsapp +353XXX.

Thanks

Ian

Moderated by Julien 4 years ago
Reason : for your own safety, please use the private message system to share your contact details
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Automotive and Banking are large.
Are you a permanent resident and have a labor card. Without such, can not work.

Iano189,

To be able to help you, please tell us of your expertise or any degree that you acquired. Are you fluent in Portuguese? As Texanbrazil said, are you a permanent resident of Brazil and have the "Carteira de Trabalho" CRNM and CPF?

For your safety, you should not be giving private information on-line.

robal

My wife is from there and I have a son there. I'm moving at the end of the month. Do I qualify to work there because my wife is Brazilian?

Hi Robal

I have a CPF. Also I'm a football trader in Ireland. So I deal with trading and probabilities. I have a diploma in financial trading and a Diploma in PR.

Cheers,

Ian

Iano1989 wrote:

My wife is from there and I have a son there. I'm moving at the end of the month. Do I qualify to work there because my wife is Brazilian?

If you already have your Permanent Visa through your wife´s petition for family reunion, and also have already your labor card (carteira de trabalho) then you´re set to work!

robal

Iano1989 wrote:

Hi Robal

I have a CPF. Also I'm a football trader in Ireland. So I deal with trading and probabilities. I have a diploma in financial trading and a Diploma in PR.

Cheers,

Ian

You should qualify for the 2 areas Texanbrasil mentioned. I have a friend who bets with soccer probabilities... Hmnnn. Another area to get in. Very good.

But to get a job, you have to speak Portuguese. Good luck!

robal

Does your friend do this in Brazil?

Iano1989 wrote:

Does your friend do this in Brazil?