INDONESIAN IN SWEDEN

Is there any Indonesian In sweden?? Let's Introduce Your self here.

I am Christa Living in Varberg with My British Husband.

Nice to meet you here.

Aba kaber😊. But I am Pakistani.  Welcome to Sweden. I am also very new in this country.
Thank you and best regards
Sajid

Christa Merry Snape wrote:

Nice to meet you here.

halo christa.... udah lama di varberg??wah asik ya menjalin hubungan lintas bangsa
gw dari surabaya, sekarang di motala,gileee seruu abis ini negara
biasa sholat maghrib jam 6 eh di sini bisa sampe stgh10
cewek di sini cantik-cantik ya

just visiting old friends
almost 3 - 4 times a year here
but I started to fall in love since 2014 with this country

creativauz wrote:
Christa Merry Snape wrote:

Nice to meet you here.

halo christa.... udah lama di varberg??wah asik ya menjalin hubungan lintas bangsa
gw dari surabaya,

#

This section of the forum is English language only; please use only English so all members can understand your posts.

Hello
Nice to meet you here.. But you better speak english as the other can also read and join the convo. Thank you have a great day.
Cheers 😊

Hi Veoveronika > you are already on a social network for expatriates. You can find here Indonesian staying in Sweden.

Hello Veronika...

Nice to meet you I'm living in varberg at the moment, and i will move to gothenberg in about A week. I'm from Malang Btw

I will move last week of this month. Who is your friend in gtb may i know it?

Hiii my name fitriya from Indonesia live in vänersborg with my Swedish boyfriend, nice to meet you all  :D

Fitriyaningsih wrote:

Hiii my name fitriya from Indonesia live in vänersborg with my Swedish boyfriend, nice to meet you all  :D

Hello Fitriya welcome to Sweden. How long time you been here?

Thank you 😁 I'm very new here, just arrived last Saturday. How long you been here?