PENDING NIC APPROVAL IN QIWA CHANGE PROFESSION

Hi guys. we requested QIWA PROFESSION CHANGE last August 3.
Here's the timeline:

Aug. 3 - Requested in QIWA and Approved in my QIWA account
Aug. 8 - We paid. I received  MOI-Jawazat mail and SMS that my profession is changed. We checked in MUQEEM, ABSHER, TAWAKKALNA, my new profession appears already.
Aug. 11 - In my QIWA account is still appears " PENDING FOR NIC APPROVAL".

My question is, Is my IQAMA PROFESSION changed or it is still pending?

Thanks in advance to those who have idea on this matter.

@EDZ1984 Ask your company to print new Iqama card for you. If your new profession is appearing on Absher then it means your profession has been changed and now you need a new iqama card. Hope this info will help you.

@mpom hi Sir. I received my new iqama about 2 weeks after. it is changed. thank you.....

@EDZ1984 you don't need a miracle answer and wonder explanation. once from your absher already changed meaning that's it! and congratulations for your new profession.

@mpom hi Sir. I received my new iqama about 2 weeks after. it is changed. thank you.....
-@EDZ1984

Dear

when you paid the fee ? before NIC approval in Qiwa or after approval ..

My profession change request is pending for NIC approval in Qiwa , should i pay fee now aur after getting approval from NIC ?

once you paid the profession change fees,

Was the profession automatically updated ? or did your employer send another request through MOL ?

I also paid profession change fees but didnt get any jawazat message

My company is saying that it iqama profession change is blocked now. How some people are able to change?

Is it possible to change Administrative Assistant to Computer Programmer profession?

@ItsAhmed96 Administrative assistant profession is also good one, may i know how you got admin assist beginning

@EDZ1984 hello,

I have the same note.

I paid yesterday but not yet received jawazat message.