English Teaching at home when married to a Vn national

Hi,

I am living in Vn with my Vn wife and children. I have a 3 year TRC.

We live in a small village and wish to start teaching English at our home to a few local children, (around 10), about 3 hours a week. This will be a chargable service, but would fall less  than 4 million VND per month and the payment is to my wife's bank account, not mine.

I hold a TEFL and a Degree, I am also a native english speaker.

This is not an English centre it is more just home tutoring.

I understand the regulations on WP exemption for people married to a Vn national but all the regulations details is working for companies or centers. So, my question is do I need to apply for a WPE or not?

Is there any regulations about teaching at your home as detailed above?

I understand the whole "Tea money culture" but my wife and I like to be inline with the law.

I hope someone can help.

Thanks

@thaypatrick1 why are you only allowed to make less than 4mill dongs?  can you work for foreign companies for more? Excuse me, I am somewhat ignorant about this (and Im looking for virtual assistant who can speak English.)

Hi,
I am living in Vn with my Vn wife and children. I have a 3 year TRC.
We live in a small village and wish to start teaching English at our home to a few local children, (around 10), about 3 hours a week. This will be a chargable service, but would fall less  than 4 million VND per month and the payment is to my wife's bank account, not mine.
I hold a TEFL and a Degree, I am also a native english speaker.
This is not an English centre it is more just home tutoring.

I understand the regulations on WP exemption for people married to a Vn national but all the regulations details is working for companies or centers. So, my question is do I need to apply for a WPE or not?
Is there any regulations about teaching at your home as detailed above?