Menu
Expat.com

Any portuguese speakers around Milan?

Last activity 12 February 2013 by antolina

Illuminata

hi... smile.png
looking for some portuguese speakers or someone who wants to learn.

Sometimes i miss speaking my own language.

Get in touch!!
Andreia smile.png

antolina

Ciao Andreia!
How are you?
I need your help! I have to go to Lisbon soon for work, so I need to learn some basic conversation in Portuguese to survive there!
:-)
I'm studying it, but I'd like to practise a little bit...
Contact me in private, please!
Antonella

Articles to help you in your expat project in Milan

• Buying property in Milan
    Buying property in Milan

The decision to buy a flat or a house in Milan, a city with the highest prices in Italy, is a challenging one, ...

• Student life in Milan
    Student life in Milan

Milan is not only the Italian capital of fashion, finance and technology, but it is also the city of expatriates, ...

• Accommodation in Milan
    Accommodation in Milan

Milan is one of the world's fashion capitals and, as Italy's most important industrial and financial ...

• Finding work in Milan
    Finding work in Milan

Milan has always been the economic capital of Italy. Renowned for its fashion, design and service industries, ...

• Leisure activities in Milan
    Leisure activities in Milan

Famous for fashion, gastronomy and design, Milan has much more to offer than glamour. The city is full of renowned ...

• Higher education in Milan
    Higher education in Milan

Milan is one of the best educational hubs in Italy and the whole of Europe. Indeed, the city has the largest ...

• The Milan neighbourhood guide
    The Milan neighbourhood guide

Greater Milan, as the Milanese call it, is, without doubt, the most important center in Italy today. It is the ...

• The food scene in Milan
    The food scene in Milan

Pasta, rice, vegetables, good meat and all kinds of sweets, Milanese cuisine is about eating simply but with taste ...