Menu
Expat.com

New members of the Tanzania forum, introduce yourselves here - 2020

Last activity 04 January 2021 by zephania omahe

Julien

Hi all,

Newbie on the Tanzania forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you wink.png

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Tanzania if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

gaddydahnum

Hello
I am an IT expert in from Tanzania, and I own an IT firm called Hookit Company Limited which deals with provision of IT solution, digital marketing services and multimedia services.

Guest657863

Hello fellows!
I'm Joseph Mshana. I'm currently a 3rd yr student at Mzumbe university in Morogoro, pursuing bachelor of science in industrial engineering management.
I'm a creative poet, song composer and writer as well as a facilitator and visionary leader. I'm also the Founder & Director of  Jemicit (company) and JEM's Speakers Club.

Alireza dehghan

Mambo (Hello)
I am an Engineer Iranian man
I have been Tanzania about one year ago ( Dar es Salaam, Arusha , Zanzibar) for site visit for surveying business at Tanzania,
Now  I have some Goods ( Jams, Syrups and Sauces ) that are one of the best material in Middle East,
I want investor ,
Regards

George Tanzania

Hi everybody. I'm George living in Dar es salaam. See you soon.

Prabu Ramadoss

Hello Everybody..

This is Prabu from India and working in Tanzania.. Working for a Tour Company who organise Kilimanajro Climbing..

Happy to be here..

Cheers..

Shehzada Shamshar

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am working with Jilanjo Limited in Tanzania as a Technical, Service and Parts Manager, Since 2011, I Manage more than of 50 employees in the Technical Department.

This letter is to introduce myself, to let you know my interest in becoming a part of any company.