Menu
Expat.com

Time taken to reflect transfer request in qiwa

Last activity 16 July 2024 by 121pasha

shahzaad shajju

Hi Guys. My current employer is saying they raised request in qiwa a week back. Still it didn't reflect in the system. When I open the qiwa in employee transfer section it shows something went wrong. Please try again later. Please can someone tell what's causing the delay.

engr_mohsin

I m facing same issue

Allain Isidro

can you elaborate exactly what was the steps you did to advise you if we can

njsks1983

I am facing the same issue.   The new employer is trying to raise the offer in the QIWA, but showing some error. 
Also when I am checking my QIWA Transfer request tab, it is showing something went wrong.

engrmaraza

Please try to open it in Google Chrome.

Charen1023

Same my issue is there anything we have to do. Im trying to check it every now and then but always error please try again

Charen1023

No im not, im a nurse because i will finish my 10 year contract in my hospital next month may 18 i have a new job offer and was accepted they told
Me to approve the request in qiwa but its always coming something went wrong please try again

Charen1023

Did you try it? Did it work for you?

njsks1983

I think the offer is still not correctly raised in the system by the new employer.

Marven Araneta

Hello, i am working in a manpower company. And i face error in transferring. What could be ther reason?

Arsal7
Marven Araneta wrote:

Hello, i am working in a manpower company. And i face error in transferring. What could be ther reason?

You need permission from the company.
Did you ask them?

Marven Araneta

Yess. They dont have objection.

Marven Araneta

They let me transfer. But the problem now is that the my new employer faces error in qiwa saying not elligible to transfer. What should i do?i need help.

Arsal7
Marven Araneta wrote: