Jobs in Kusadasi

Hi everyone 

I would like to know what  website  are good for English  speaking  jobs in Turkey  as in Kusadasi .And is the cost of living  gone up high

Cheers

Linda
Lind hello. Dennis from Kusadasi. Retired from the USA. When you say English-speaking jobs, are you referring to teaching English or just jobs requiring the ability to speak and under English? Can you please tell me a little about yourself like where are you coming from and what job experiences you have had. Education level etc.

I will try and help you to the best of my ability.

Dennis
@lindasengul1308 hi I am from Ireland and speak English.

I worked in retail as  customer service  and dealing with the public and excellent customer service  and communication skills

Linda
Clearly you speak English being Irish, still getting a job is not so easy, my advice if you want a job learn Turkish very very quickly, but the result would be great, speaking English and Turkish will give you a good (relatively) salary, learn Turkish first and then collect (if needed). I am surprised Ireland is a rich, rich country, why need to work, but again if you speak Turkish as well you would be an asset.
Hi everyone 

I would like to know what  website  are good for English  speaking  jobs in Turkey  as in Kusadasi .And is the cost of living  gone up high

Cheers

Linda
- @lindasengul1308

As an American living in Turkey. I can tell you there is almost no English speaking jobs. You can try to be an English teacher(Majority of places will want you to be certified in some way, not specifically a college degree), or you will have to find a western country who is willing to hire you in Turkey. There may be a few English speaking jobs based around tourism but that's going to be only part time each year.

Hi, referring yo your question about jobs in Turkey.