Menu
Expat.com

Starting my life in the Philippines

Last activity 12 December 2022 by Cherryann01

Stephensanchez157

Hello my name is Stefan Rivera Sanchez and I would like to tell you about the woman that I met online I think the website was called Cupid I wasn't interested in her at first because a lot of other women had caught my eye and I had over 10 women coming at me you know saying hello to me asking me questions but I kept going back to her page I started liking her a lot next thing I knew we are in touch with each other she told me she was married after a couple days we were talking over the phone but she said they were separated and she said he was a chef I am an aviation mechanic and I want to start a business in the Philippines but I feel that she should have told me her plans on getting annulment or trying to do something so we can get married I need some good advice she tells me that she loves me I don't know if she's lying or not but she says it so many times and do you think I should confront her about that or just let it go for now cuz we just started talking I'm planning on coming to the Philippines on February 3rd

GuestPoster29108

Regardless, I would take it slow. I would meet her and see if there is a connection but have your own physical space while here.  Also plan on visiting multiple places to see which one you like the most; Manila, Baguio, Cebu and maybe Davao. Good luck

bigpearl