Starting a business in Turkey

I am hoping this post will serve as an information point for others who also wish to setup up a Ltd company and other in Turkey and need a reputable Lawyer/Firm/Accountant that are english speaking and can help with this.

I'm a UK resident looking to startup a small business in Turkey.

Hello Yusuf. I'm Hamza recently shifted to Istanbul aboit two weeks ago. I'm doing digital marketing business here and meet up with some Turkish people who can understand English. I'm still getting information and can help you out on some main points. If you're interested you can contact me. Hamza ilyas

Hi Hamza, thanks and will get in touch.

Sure anytime

Hi there!
My sister and I are Bulgarian citizens looking to start a business in turkey as well. So far it's been so difficult to find lawyers who aren't ready to overcharge us just because we don't speak Turkish.
Thank you for this post. If we find any info we will let you know :)

Hello. Thanks you so much invited me

How do we get in touch with your office ?

Hi Hamza, I am also planning to moving to Turkey and start a Ltd company, what's the cost of living in Turkey Istanbul also do you find it difficult to speak and find locals that speak English, you mentioned you do digital marketing can you elaborate as to what you do? I may need a website and mobile site soon.

My contact on WhatsApp ****

Kind regards,

Kassam Omar
Let's Travel Together Ltd - Director
Travel Counsellors Ltd - Franchise Owner

Moderated by Diksha 3 years ago
Reason : Please exchange contact details through private messaging. Thank you.
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Turkey is good place for business.  Specially Istanbul.

Open company is not a big deal in Turkey , yes  English speaking people are few but thru Technology life become very easy. First obtain residence permit after that open company. For open company need office address, bank account and etc.

Hey,

I hope you all are doing well.