Menu
Expat.com

arrived in Chiang Mai just 1 week ago!

Last activity 15 May 2013 by kellie120110

kasumi

hi all,
my name is kasumi i'm from Japan.
I came here with a program of my university for 6 months, until september, but as i'm alone to come here, i want to know somebody to be friends smile.png   as i'm not good at speaking English at all nor Thai (i'm really sorry but i can't understand Thai at all yet..), and as i'm little bit shy, i don't dare to go out yet.
so, now, i'm trying to have contact with you like this 
and hope to eat out or something with somebody one day ! um, hopely who could talk with me slowly..
i also really want to study thai !
nice to meet you smile.png

thank you!

bonjour,
je m'appelle kasumi, je viens du japon.
je suis arrivée à Chiang Mai il y a une semaine.
Je suis venue ici dans le cadre d'un stage de ma université mais comme il n'y a pas d'autre stagiaire, je voudrais faire des amis ici smile.png
mais comme j'ai pas de tout confiance en anglais, je ne comprends pas encore le thaïlandais et en plus je suis un peu timide, je n'ose pas encore visiter partout à Chiang Mai.
Donc, maintenant, j'essaie de faire un post ici, et j'espère qu'un jour on peut aller au café ou qqch comme ça smile.png
je cherche aussi qqun qui pourrait m'aider apprendre le thaïlandais et le français ! j'ai étudié le français en France juste 3 mois et je voudrais continuer l'étudier.
merci !

Harmonie

Welcome to Expat.com kasumi!

Hope that you'll get a lot of new contacts here.wink.png

Harmonie

johndale

I'm new here too and would love to have a friend from Japan

slandha

Welcome to Chiang Mai!! I hope you like it smile.png

kasumi

thank you very much for the cheers
and this site smile.png !! it's really good idea to make such place for meeting ppl or informations all over the world !

kasumi

and, to johndale and slandha,
thank you so much for your messages !!
i'm so glad to come here and have oppotunities to meet new ppl like this!!! smile.png

Suchada